About us

About Myloc

The worlds economy is global.
Everything is manufactured where it is cheapest and in large series. However, supply chains have become longer and more complex.
Logistics has therefore become an increasing challenge for many players.
Myloc develops concepts and digital cloud-based solutions that provide our customers with a more efficient Supply Chain and logistics flow.
We focus on simplifying and automating cross-border business-critical processes through digitization.
In this way, we combine extensive business expertise with expertise in the development of business applications and cloud services in Supply Chain and logistics.

We call it activity-based logistics.

Business concept

With a focus on implementation and results, we deliver cross-border IT solutions and services that simplify and streamline business processes, increases the ability to change, ensures user acceptance and creates competitive advantages.

Vision

Our vision is based on a simple but powerful idea: Enabling companies to collaborate in logistics networks.
Both to develop their business and streamline their own business but also to create completely new business and more efficient ways to cooperate.
Those who work in the logistics flow should be able to easily overview and work with all the necessary information in one place.
In this way, we create the conditions for a completely new level of performance and flexibility in logistics.

Contact us

Lars Eiring

CEO & Business area manager Logistics
lars.eiring@myloc.se

Anders Eklund Myloc

Anders Eklund

Head of Marketing & Business Area Manager Construction
anders.eklund@myloc.se

Anders Lindell Myloc CFO

Anders Lindell

CFO
anders.lindell@myloc.se

Nils Lundberg

Product Manager Myloc Logistics
nils.lundberg@myloc.se

Magnus Rydberg Myloc Construction

Magnus Rydberg

Product Manager Myloc Construction
magnus.rydberg@myloc.se

Anders Bolin Myloc

Anders Bolin

Sales Myloc Logistics
anders.bolin@myloc.se

Alexander Eiring

Project Manager
alexander.eiring@myloc.se

Axel Meltzer Myloc

Axel MEltzer

Head of Support
axel.meltzer@myloc.se

Dennis Sosnowski

Product Specialist Myloc Construction
dennis.sosnowski@myloc.se

Gustav Ax Myloc

Gustav Ax

Produkt Specialist Myloc Construction
gustav.ax@myloc.se

Ingrid Sandlund Myloc

Ingrid Sandlund

Marketing Coordinator
ingrid.sandlund@myloc.se
+46 703 12 34 10

Patric Pramdal

Patric Pramdal

CTO
patric.pramdal@myloc.se

Lars Nordström Myloc

Lars Nordström

Ekonomy & Administration
lars.nordstrom@myloc.se

Our clients

Contact us

Fill in your details, and we’ll get back to you shortly!

Phone: +4640-630 46 43

Kontakta oss

 

 

 

 

Fyll i dina uppgifter, så hör vi av oss inom kort!

Telnr: 040-630 46 43